A Failure

So, as every baker knows, sometimes you fail. Actually, strike that– as everyone knows, you sometimes fail. While out in Missouri, I made some cinnamon buns. They were….okay. Not my best effort. They looked good …

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve made these before and they were perfect. Just a bit gooey, but slightly crispy on the outside. To die for. If only I had started my blog back then. Damnation.

But, I still don’t think they’re my best effort. So calling anyone that has a special talent in making cinnamon buns from scratch…share your ways!

 

 

Leave a Reply

